Results from 2014-15 voting for officers of the Student Government Association, 2014 Miss and Mr. Wesleyan were revealed by the SGA to the student body via a group email this week.

SGA officers for the upcoming academic year are as follows:

President: Tyler Mendez

Vice President: Abbey Borghee

Treasurer: Hafidh Alghussein

Senior Representative: Meghan Finley

Representatives at Large: Trey Hunt, Claudia Cubias, and Zurra Hemani

Representative of the School of Natural and Social Sciences: Deborah Kimbuta

Representative of the School of Arts and Letters: Logan Rodgers

Representative of the School of Business: Nadim Hirji

Representatives of the School of Education: Victoria Thorton.

Mr. Wesleyan for 2014: Jeremy Hunt,

Miss Wesleyan: Zohal Nayeb.

Previous post

Texas Wesleyan's best Bakeries in Fort Worth

Next post

Texas Wesleyan reviews Nuts, Sluts, and Perverts



No Comment

Tells us what you think

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.